by iPhoneate.com / March 12, 2014 7:59 PM EDT

In Apple's recently released operating system , a warning message has appeared within the Shopping app in iOS 7.1. This message informs users that they have 15 minutes to make additional purchases without needing to re- enter their passwords.

The warning is displayed on the device screen after making an in-app purchase. Those who wish to modify these warning alerts can do so by going to Settings and then Restrictions to remove the 15-minute window. Read more »